Latest Past Events

”State of The Travel Industry: Two years after Black Out Tuesday” with Black Travel Alliance and Blacks in Travel and Tourism

HOPIN (Virtual)

Replay can be found at https://youtu.be/ix8Y9e2Hrfk. On Thursday, June 2, 2022, at 1:30 PM ET/6:30 PM GMT, join Black Travel Alliance and Blacks in Travel and Tourism as we discuss and reflect on the progression of the travel industry since Black Out Tuesday in June 2020. A day we can never forget as it changed …

”State of The Travel Industry: Two years after Black Out Tuesday” with Black Travel Alliance and Blacks in Travel and Tourism Read More »

T3 Line: Tech Team Talk Line Pt. 2

Let’s Talk Tech with our resident Tech Team; Donna-Kay Delahaye from HuesofDelahaye.com, LJ from ThatCoupleWhoTravels.com, and Kerwin McKenzie from DiscoveringHouston.net will answer your tech questions. Key Takeaways: – Must have Wordpress Plugins – Answering your Tech Questions – Hot Seats – Live look at your website Time: 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT/9 AM PT -------------------------------- You can watch …

T3 Line: Tech Team Talk Line Pt. 2 Read More »

Free

“Making Your Work, Work For You” by Tia Mills of Tia Takes The World

3 Main Takeaways: Balancing Work, Passions & You Creating What You Love Consistency, the sweet cousin of delivery!   Tia’s Bio: Tia is an international PE teacher turned travel content creator and blogger. She is dedicated to sharing budget-friendly travel tips and the impact that living abroad has had on her life. Tia has a …

“Making Your Work, Work For You” by Tia Mills of Tia Takes The World Read More »

Free