T3 Line: Tech Team Talk Line

Let’s Talk Tech with our resident Tech Team; Donna-Kay Delahaye from HuesofDelahaye.com, LJ from ThatCoupleWhoTravels.com, and Kerwin McKenzie from DiscoveringHouston.net will answer your tech questions. Key Takeaways: – Must have Wordpress Plugins – Answering your Tech Questions – Hot Seats – Live look at your website Time: 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT/9 AM PT -------------------------------- You can watch …

T3 Line: Tech Team Talk Line Read More »

Free