Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Using Your Niche to Build an Engaged Community

August 22, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Free
Using Your Niche To Build An Engaged Community

Gabby Beckford, Gen Z travel entrepreneur and creator of Packs Light, is sharing her tips on how she has used her niche to build a super engaged community on social media.

Key Takeaways:

  • Niching down to build relationships
  • Importance of time invested
  • How to provide value – knowledge, resources, experience

 

12 PM ET / 9 AM PT / 5 PM UK

Details

Date:
August 22, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
View Event Website

Organizer

Black Travel Alliance
Copy link