Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

T3 Line: Tech Team Talk Line Pt. 2

April 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Free
T3 Line Tech Team Talk April 17, 2021

Let’s Talk Tech with our resident Tech Team; Donna-Kay Delahaye from HuesofDelahaye.com, LJ from ThatCoupleWhoTravels.com, and Kerwin McKenzie from DiscoveringHouston.net will answer your tech questions.

Key Takeaways:

– Must have WordPress Plugins

– Answering your Tech Questions

– Hot Seats – Live look at your website

Time: 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT/9 AM PT

——————————–

You can watch the replay of past T3 Line chats here.

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
View Event Website

Organizer

Black Travel Alliance
Copy link