Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Making Your Work, Work For You” by Tia Mills of Tia Takes The World

March 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Free
Tia Mills

3 Main Takeaways:

  1. Balancing Work, Passions & You
  2. Creating What You Love
  3. Consistency, the sweet cousin of delivery!

 

Tia’s Bio:
Tia is an international PE teacher turned travel content creator and blogger. She is dedicated to sharing budget-friendly travel tips and the impact that living abroad has had on her life.

Tia has a personality that inspires many that follow her to take action and go for their goals. She began sharing her travel story and tips when she decided to move abroad and realized that her journey wasn’t a dream come true, it was a dream that she had never even had. Not because travel wasn’t fun, not because someone had told her she couldn’t do it, but because she had never seen anyone who looked like her doing what she was doing so she didn’t even realize it was possible!

From that moment Tia made a conscious decision to share the accessibility of travel and life abroad. Sharing her real-life experiences has allowed Tia to turn her passion into passive income.

Tia wants to change the narrative that travel is for the rich and famous and that exploring new territories is more than an Instagramable moment. She aims to show those who can’t travel a world beyond their comfort zone through her comedic spirit, relatable pictures, and inspiring videos. Follow Tia’s journeys and tips to feed your wanderlust and learn how to blog, create and live abroad.

You can find her at www.tiatakestheworld.com and on Instagram
@TiaTakesTheWorld

 

9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
https://www.ticketfalcon.com/e/productivityandtimemanagement/

Organizer

Black Travel Alliance
Copy link