Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Let’s Be REEL” with Scott Drey & Hayet Rida from Meta – Monday

September 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

HOW TO PREPARE FOR BLACK HISTORY MONTH! (1)

Let’s be Reel, Instagram Reels can feel like the ONLY WAY TO GROW ON THE PLATFORM!

Without a doubt they’re effective, but how do you stay authentic as a content creator when there’s multiple factors you must consider?

  • Will my Reel get views?
  • Do I have to use trending audio?
  • Should I follow the most popular trends or create original content?
  • And what if they don’t perform well?

Let’s be clear, Reels are great, but they can also make us feel like we’re not doing enough and compare ourselves to others.

Join Meta and Black Travel Alliance as we get real about ‘’Reels” and find solutions so that you, the creator, feel confident, supported, and successful.

  • ​Monday September 19, 2022 at 1:00p ET/12:00 noon CT/10:00a PT/6:00p London Time​

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Organizer

Black Travel Alliance

Venue

HOPIN (Virtual)
View Venue Website
Copy link