Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How To Elevate Your Business With SEO

September 19, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Free
How To Elevate Your Business With SEO

Tomiko Harvey, luxury travel expert and creator of Passports and Grubs, is sharing her tips on how she has grown her travel website by implementing a solid SEO strategy.

Key Takeaways:

  • SEO basics
  • Content ranking
  • Understanding keywords
  • Update old post vs writing a new post
  • Effectively using keywords
  • The benefits of republishing

 

TIME: 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT / 5 PM UK

 

About the speaker:

Tomiko Harvey has established herself as one of the most recognized Black Travel writers and top champions of diversity in the travel industry, specializing in helping Hospitality & Travel brands create diverse campaigns. As the Founder and Editor of Passports & Grub, Conference Director for TBEX North America, Partnerships and Collaborations Chairwoman of the Black Travel Alliance, and Diversity & Inclusion Chairwoman of the Association of Influencers & Content Creators — she leverages her visionary ideas and the power of observation, to help organizations develop creative solutions for the challenges they face.

Details

Date:
September 19, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
View Event Website

Organizer

Black Travel Alliance
Copy link